Faculty of Engineering and Technology


Dr. Sonal Jignesh Rane

Designation : Associate Professor

Qualification : Ph.D. (Wireless Sensor Network), M.E. (MSA), B.E. (Electronics) from the M.S.University of Baroda.

Department: Mechatronics Engineering

Areas of Interest: Wireless Communication, Embedded System, Microprocessor and Microcontroller

Email : sonalr@itmuniversity.org

Mr. Kalpesh Parekh

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (Production Engineering and Engineering Design)

Department: Faculty of Engineering & Technology (Mechanical)

Areas of Interest: Production Engineering, industrial engineering, Manufacturing technology, Metal forming technology, Advanced casting technology, Industrial organization and management, workshop technology, Engineering graphics, Engineering mechanics ,Material measurement and Metrology, Foundry Technology, Machine manufacturing and plastic processing, Project work.

Email : kalpeshp@itmvu.in

Edward Bernard

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : PhD M.Tech (Advanced Manufacturing Technology)

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Areas of Interest: Manufacturing Technology, Industrial engineering, Quality control, Green Manufacturing.

Email : edwardb@itmvu.in

Ms. Pujita Bhatt

Designation : Assistant Professor,Incharge Head of the Department

Qualification : PhD Pursuing, Masters in Mechatronics Engineering, Bachelors in Electronics and Communication Engineering

Department: Mechatronics Engineering

Areas of Interest:Control systems, Robotics, RF and Microwave Engineering, Computer Aided Design, Sensor technology.

Email : pujitab@itmvu.in

Prof. Animesh Srivastava

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification :Master Of Technology (Information Technology, Rajasthan Technical University), (Pursuing )Ph.D.(CSE, PTU)

Department: Computer Science & Engineering

Areas of Interest:Computer Programming, Web Technologies, Java Programming,Computer Networking,Database Management

Email : animeshs@itmvu.in

Mr. Kanaiya G Bhatt

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Master of Engineering (Digital communication, Gujarat Technological University)

Department: Mechatronics Engineering

Areas of Interest:Wireless Communication, Embedded System, IOT, Robotics, Arduino, Raspberry Pi.

Email : kanaiyab@itmuniversity.org

Chirag M Parmar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E CAD/CAM

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Areas of Interest: CAD and CAM, Design Software auto cad, solid works, Fusion 360, Optimization methods, Mechanical systems, Workshop machinery and Computer integrated Manufacturing. Heat and Mass Transfer, Fluid Mechanics.

Email : chiragp @itmuniversity.org

Parth P Parekh

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E (Thermal Engineering)

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Areas of Interest: Thermal Sciences, Heat Transfer, Cryogenics, Internal Combustion Engine, Fluid Mechanics, Automobile, Refrigeration and Air Conditioner.

Email : parthp@itmvu.in

Ms. Monika Sandhane

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Master of Engineering (Computer)

Department: Computer Science & Engineering

Areas of Interest:FJava Programming,Computer Networking,Database Management System,Image Processing, Web Application Development.

Email :monikag@itmvu.in

Ms. Krupa Gandhi

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (Power System)

Department: Mechatronics Engineering

Areas of Interest: Electrical Machines, Power System, Switchgear & Protection.

Email : krupag@itmvu.in

Mr. Jaiminkumar Bhatt

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (Manufacturing Engineering)

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Areas of Interest: Additive Manufacturing, Non-Conventional & Conventional Manufacturing, Renewable Energy Sources, Solid Waste Management, Sustainable Development, Industrial Engineering, Plastic Recycling, Rural Development, Zero Waste, Casting.

Email : jaiminkumarb@itmv.in

Mrs. Neetu Chaudhary

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (Production from NIT ALLAHABAD), B.Tech (Mechanical)

Department: Mechatronics Engineering

Areas of Interest:Production, Fluid Mechanics & Machinery, Dynamics & Kinematics of Machines

Email : neetuc@itmvu.in

Ms.Swati.S.Saxena

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification :Master Of Technology (Computer Science, Rajasthan Technical University)

Department: Computer Science & Engineering

Areas of Interest:Networking, Theory of Computation, Image Processing, Internet of Things, Wireless Communication.

Email : swatis@itmvu.in

Mr. Roshan Thakkar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Advance Manufacturing System), B.E. (Mechanical), Diploma (Mechanical)

Department: Mechatronics Engineering

Areas of Interest:Advance Manufacturing System, Manufacturing Process, Industrial Engineering

Email : roshant@itmvu.in

Mr. Mayur Chavda

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Master of Electrical Engineering (Power System, Gujarat Technological University)

Department: Mechatronics Engineering

Areas of Interest: Power System Protection, Power System, Electrical Machine, PSCAD, MATLAB, ETAP

Email : mayurc@itmvu.in

Ms. Kavita Singh

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech Structural Engineering

Department: Civil Engineering

Areas of Interest: Blast Analysis and Design, Dynamic Analysis and Design, Seismic Analysis and Design, Finite Element Method, Shell Structures, Non Linear Analysis, Retrofitting, Green Concrete, Nano-Technology, Environmental Engineering, ANSYS Analysis, Prestressed Concrete, Matrix Method etc.

Email : kavitas@itmvu.in

Mr. Dhrumil Shah

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E Structural Engineering

Department: Civil Engineering

Areas of Interest: Structural Design, Structural Analysis, Mechanics, Surveying, Estimating and Advanced Concrete Technology.

Email : dhrumils@itmvu.in

Mr. Sandip Dhoranwala

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Microprocessor System and its application), B.E. (Electrical)

Department: Mechatronics Engineering

Areas of Interest: Microcontrollers, Microprocessors, Control Systems, Power Electronics, Digital Image Processing, Digital Signal Processing, Electrical Machines, Plc & Sensor Technology.

Email : sandipd@itmvu.in

Ms. Monika Makwana

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification :M.Tech (I.T)

Department: Computer Science & Engineering

Areas of Interest:Computer Networks, Computer Programming,NLP, Data Structures,PHP

Email : monika.m@itmvu.in

Mr. Paresh Luhana

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.tech. (Electrical Power System), B.E. (Electrical)

Department: Mechatronics Engineering

Areas of Interest:Control System, Machines, Automation, Power Electronics, Advance process Control, Digital electronics, Plc & Sensor Technology

Email : pareshl@itmvu.in

Ms. Ritika Kashyap

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech Infrastructure Engineering and Technology

Department: Civil Engineering

Areas of Interest: Sustainable Urban planning, Infrastructure Project & Management and Urban Transportation System.

Email : ritikak@itmvu.in

Mr. Purohit Viraj Hirenbhai

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech Infrastructure Engineering & Management

Department: Civil Engineering

Areas of Interest: Infrastructure construction management, Surveying, Building Information Modelling, Energy Modelling.

Email : virajp@itmvu.in

Mr. Ajay Bosamiya

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E.(Automatic Control & Robotics)

Department: Mechatronics Engineering

Areas of Interest: Control System, Machines, Artificial Intelligence, Automation, Signal Processing, Power Electronics, Digital Image Processing, Plc & Sensor Technology.

Email : ajayb@itmvu.in

Mr.Vaibhav Sharma

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification :Mtech IT

Department: Computer Science & Engineering

Areas of Interest:Cloud Computing, Machine Learning, NLP, DBMS, Data Structures, Soft Computing

Email : vaibhavs@itmvu.in

Ms. Rasika More

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. Computer

Department: Computer Science & Engineering

Areas of Interest: Computer Programming,Cloud Computing,Data Mining

Email : rashikam@itmvu.in

Mr. Devanshu Kumar

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Tech (CAD/CAM/CAE)

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Areas of Interest: Orthotics (AFO, Engineering mechanics, Vibration, Theory of Machines, Strength of Materials.

Email : devanshuk@itmvu.in

Mr. Ronak Dipakkumar Gandhi

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.TECH (CAD/CAM)

Department: Mechanical Engineering

Areas of Interest: CAD/CAM, Machine Design, Design of Machine Elements, Theory of Machines, Fluid Mechanics, Hydraulic Machines, Manufacturing, Internal Combustion Engines, Thermal Engineering, Optimization Techniques, Automobile Engineering, Engineering Mechanics, Basic Mechanical Engineering, Engineering Graphics.

Email : ronakg@itmvu.in

Need help
choosing a Program?

Talk to us about which program best suits your professional career.

Get Brochure Enquire Now

Enquire Now