Faculty of Life, Health and Allied Sciences


Dr. Keshri Nath Tiwari

Designation: Associate Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Synthetic Organic Chemistry), M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry), B. Sc. (Chemistry, Botany, Zoology)

Department: Faculty of Life Health and Allied Science (Industrial Chemistry)

Areas of Interest: Synthetic Organic Chemistry, Medicinal Chemistry, Drug Design, Development of Methodologies for Biologically active Scaffolds

Email: keshrin@itmvu.in

Dr. Asha Joshi

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Chemistry), M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry), B.Sc. (Chemistry)

Department: Faculty of Life Health and Allied Science (Industrial Chemistry)

Areas of Interest: Natural Products, Medicinal Chemistry, Heterocyclic Chemistry, Stereochemistry, Waste-Water Purification, Surface Chemistry, Spectroscopy and Separation Techniques

Email: ashaj@itmvu.in

Dr. Ruchi Shaw

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Chemistry), M.Sc. (Applied Chemistry), B.Sc. (Industrial Chemistry)

Department: Faculty of Life Health and Allied Science (Industrial Chemistry)

Areas of Interest: Nanotechnology, Material Sciences, Waste Water Purification, Adsorption, Photocatalysis, Core-Shell Particles

Email: ruchis@itmvu.in

Dr. Pooja Shukla

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Chemistry), M.Sc. (Chemistry)

Department: Faculty of Life Health and Allied Science (Industrial Chemistry)

Areas of Interest: Surface Active Ionic Liquids, Theoretical Chemistry, Micellization and Gelation Behavior for Controlled Release

Email: spooja@itmvu.in

Dr. Parul Shrivastava

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Microbiology), Post M.Sc. Diploma in genetic engineering and bioprocess development, M.Sc. (Medical Microbiology), B.Sc. (Microbiology)

Department: Faculty of Life Health and Allied Science (Medical Laboratory Technology)

Areas of Interest: Microbiology, Cell Biology, Immunology, Molecular Biology, Animal Cell Culture and Biotechnology

Email: paruls@itmvu.in

Dr. Miral Vora

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD, M.Sc.

Department: Faculty of Life Health and Allied Science (Industrial Chemistry)

Areas of Interest: Organic chemistry, Physical Chemistry, Polymer Chemistry, Natural Products Chemistry, Medicinal Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry

Email: vmiral@itmvu.in

Ms. Bital Patel

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: M.Sc. (Medical Lab. Technology)

Department: Faculty of Life Health and Allied Science (Medical Laboratory Technology)

Areas of Interest: Histopathology, Blood Banking, Serology, Pathology

Email: bitalp@itmvu.in

Mr. Abhishek Mina

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: Master in optometry, Bachelor of Optometry and Ophthalmic Technology, Bachelor in Biotechnology, Diploma in optometry

Department: Faculty of Life Health and Allied Science (Optometry)

Areas of Interest: Low vision, contact lenses, vision rehabilitation, ocular disease, Lasik.

Email: abhishekm@itmvu.in

Mr. Arunkumar Kulshrestha

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: CSIR-UGC NET, Ph.D pursuing (Biotech)

Department: Faculty of Life Health and Allied Science (Medical Laboratory Technology)

Areas of Interest: Nanoparticles

Email: arunkumark@itmvu.in

Mr. Kartik Baidya

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: M.Optometry

Department: Faculty of Life Health and Allied Science (Optometry)

Areas of Interest: Dispesing Optics and Contactlens

Email: kartikb@itmvu.in

Ms. Pallavi Baria

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: M.Sc. MLT (Medical Laboratory Technology), B.Sc. MLT (Medical Laboratory Technology)

Department: Faculty of Life Health and Allied Science (Medical Laboratory Technology)

Areas of Interest: Automation in hematology and biochemistry, Advance Microbiology, Research Activity

Email: bpallavi@itmvu.in

Ms. Vaibhavi Vaghela

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: M.E. (Petrochemical Engineering), B.E. (Chemical Engineering)

Department: Faculty of Life Health and Allied Science (Industrial Chemistry)

Areas of Interest: VLE data generation, Unit operation, Process designing, Thermodynamics.

Email: vaibhaviv@itmvu.in

Ms. Janvika Panchal

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D in Biochemistry, M.sc. Biochemistry & DMLT

Department: Faculty of Life Health and Allied Science (Medical Laboratory Technology)

Areas of Interest: Enzymology, Immunology, Parasitology, Metabolic Disorders.

Email : janvikap@itmvu.in

Ms. Lanisha Blessy Monis

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: M.Optom pursuing, B.Optom.

Department: Faculty of Life Health and Allied Science (Optometry)

Areas of Interest: Vision Evaluation, Orthoptics, Contact Lens, Low Vision Assessment

Email: lanishab@itmvu.in

Ms. Ushma Mukesh Pandya

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D Pursuing, MA with English (Gold Medalist), GSET

Department: Faculty of Life Health and Allied Science

Areas of Interest: Reading, Writing Articles, Research, Communication Skills, and Personality Development

Email: pandyaum@itmvu.in

Need help
choosing a Program?

Talk to us about which program best suits your professional career.

Enquire Now

Enquire Now