Faculty of Life, Health and Allied Sciences


Dr. Swati Goyal

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Ph.D (Chemistry)

Department: Applied Science

Areas of Interest:Water distillation and Effluent Treatment

Email : swatig@itmvu.in

Ms. Asha Joshi

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc (Org Chemistry), Ph.D Pursuing (Org Chemistry)

Department: Applied Science

Areas of Interest:Synthesis of new Heterocyclic compounds, Extraction and isolation of Natural products

Email : ashaj@itmvu.in

Dr. Ravi Vithalani

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Ph.D (Applied Chemistry)

Department: Applied Science

Areas of Interest:Solid supported heterogeneous catalysts, Olefinic oxidation, Quantum dots.

Email : raviv@itmvu.in

Mr. Viraj Desai

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Polymer Tech.)

Department: Applied Science

Areas of Interest:Petrochemical technology, Heat transfer, Mass operations , Instrumentation & Process contro

Email : virajd@itmvu.in

Mr. Jigar Joshi

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.E. (Chemical), Ph.D Pursuing (Chemical)

Department: Applied Science

Areas of Interest:Petroleum Refinery Engineering, Mathematical modeling & Simulation, Adulteration Detection Techniques.

Email : jigarj@itmvu.in

Ms. Prerna Mhaske

Designation : Professor

Qualification : M. Opto

Department: Optometry

Areas of Interest:Ocular Diseases, Contact Lens, Optometric Instruments, Pediatric Optometry, Dispensing Optics, Ocular Anatomy & Physiology

Email :prernam@itmvu.in

Mr. Pavankumar Prakashbhai

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Ph D pursuing (Applied Chemistry)

Department: Industrial Chemistry

Areas of Interest: Controlled Radical Polymerization, Emulsion Polymerization, Water Desalination & Effluent Treatment by Membrane

Email : pavank@itmvu.in

Ms. Bital Patel

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc. Medical Lab. Technology

Department: Medical Lab. Technology

Areas of Interest: Clinical Pathology, Blood Banking, Clinical Biochemistry, Histopathology, Hematology.

Email : bitalp@itmvu.in

Mr. Arunkumar Kulshrestha

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : Pursuing Ph.D. (Biotechnology), M.Sc. Biotechnology

Department: Medical Lab Technology

Areas of Interest: Silver Nano Particles, Single cell protein, Plant tissue culture, Secondary Metabolites Production

Email : arunkumark@itmvu.in

Ms. Krishna Patel

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Sc. Microbiology

Department: Medical Lab. Technology

Areas of Interest: Microbiology, Biotechnology, Molecular Biology, Fermentation Technology, Biochemistry, Genetics.

Email : pkrishna@itmvu.in

Ms. Jinal Patel

Designation : Lecturer

Qualification : B.Optometry

Department: Optometry

Areas of Interest: Contact Lens, Dispensing, Binocular Vision, Anatomy and Physiology.

Email : jinalp@itmvu.in

Need help
choosing a Program?

Talk to us about which program best suits your professional career.

Get Brochure Enquire Now

Enquire Now

By filling in the details in the form above, you agree to receive communication from ITM