Faculty of Management, Economics and Commerce


Dr. Arpita Basak

Designation : Professor

Qualification : MBA-Gold Medalist, M.Phil (Management), Ph.D (Management)

Department: Faculty of Management, Economics & Commerce

Areas of Interest: Marketing, Strategy, Design & Critical Thinking

Email : arpitab@itmvu.in

Dr. Gaurav Shastri

Designation : Assistant Professor - Marketing

Qualification : MBA, Ph.D (Business Management)

Department: Faculty of Management, Economics & Commerce

Areas of Interest: Marketing strategies, Supply Chain Management, Consumer Behavior

Email : gauravs@itmvu.in

Dr. Sourabh Jain

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : M.Com, MBA, Ph.D (Management), PGDCA

Department: Faculty of Management, Economics & Commerce

Areas of Interest: General Management, HRM, HRD, Consumer Behaviour, Marketing.

Email : sourabhj@itmvu.in

Dr. Apurva A. Chauhan

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : UGC NET Qualified, GSET Qualified, Ph.D, MBA, BBA

Department: Faculty of Management, Economics & commerce

Areas of Interest: Behavioral Finance, Investment analysis, Accounting for managers, Financial Management

Email : apurvac@itmvu.in

Dr. Shailja Verma

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : B.Com., MBA, Ph.D.

Department: Management

Areas of Interest:Social work, Organisational Behaviour, Human Resource management, Business Communication

Email : shailjav@itmvu.in

Prof. Kinjal Patel

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : MBA, PhD (Pursuing)

Department: Management

Areas of Interest: Economic research, Financial Planning

Email : pkinjal@itmvu.in

Prof. Manoj Bhambhu

Designation : Senior Lecturer

Qualification : PGDM-FM, Pursuing Ph.D

Department: Faculty of Management, Economics & Commerce

Areas of Interest: Finance, Economics, Training & Development.

Email : manojb@itmuniversity.org

Prof. Manohar Lal

Designation : Assistant Professor, Academic Administration

Qualification : MSc, MBA, PGDCA, CWM, Pursuing PhD, Chartered FCSI (UK)

Department: Faculty of Management, Economics & Commerce

Number of Publication :2, Consultancy Project: 10

Areas of Interest: Quantitative Finance, Data Analytics, Wealth Management, Entrepreneurship Development, Project Management

Email : mlal@itmuniversity.org

Prof. Deveshri N Kulkarni

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : UGC NET Qualified,MBA -finance, B.Com(MSU), NISM certificate

Department: Faculty of Management Economics & Commerce

Areas of Interest: Corporate Law, HRM, Economics

Email : deveshrik@itmvu.in

Prof. Anjali Nair

Designation : Assistant Professor

Qualification : CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT,UGC NET Qualified

Department: Faculty of Management Economics & Commerce

Areas of Interest: Accountancy, Business Law, Auditing and Assurance, Communication

Email : anjalin@itmvu.in

Need help
choosing a Program?

Talk to us about which program best suits your professional career.

Get Brochure Enquire Now

Enquire Now