Faculty of Management, Economics and Commerce


Dr. Girish Kumar Painoli

Designation:  Professor and HOD

Qualification: Ph. D, M. Phil, UGC-NET, MBA, M.COM

Department: Faculty of Management, Economics and Commerce

Areas of Interest: Accounting, Finance, Banking and Business Management

Email: hodmanagement@itmvu.in

Dr. Shailja Verma

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD(Management), MBA(HR & Finance), B.Com.

Department: Faculty of Management, Economics & Commerce

Areas of Interest: Organizational Behaviour, Human Resource Management, Human Resource Development, Learning & Development

Email: shailjav@itmvu.in

Dr. Apurva A. Chauhan

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D, MBA Finance, BBA Finance

Department: Faculty of Management Economics and Commerce

Areas of Interest: Behavioral Finance, Security Analysis, Cost Accounting and Financial Accounting

Email: apurvac@itmvu.in

Dr. Gaurav Shastri

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD, MBA

Department: Faculty of Management Economics and Commerce

Areas of Interest: Consumer Behavior and Brand Management and Service Marketing

Email: gauravs@itmvu.in

Dr. Rajnish

Designation: Asst Prof-Management

Qualification: Ph.D., UGC-NET, MBA, B. Sc. (Physics), DME

Department: Faculty of Management, Economics and Commerce

Areas of Interest: Research Methodology, Organisational Sustainability, Generational Studies, HRD and OB

Email: rajnish@itmvu.in

Ms. Deveshri N Kulkarni

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: MBA(FIN), B.COM, NET Qualified

Department: Faculty of Management, Economics & Commerce

Areas of Interest: Labour Law, HRM, Economics, Finance

Email: deveshrik@itmvu.in

Mr. Bhupender Singh

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: M.Sc. (International Business Management), MBA (Finance and Marketing), UGC NET

Department: Faculty of Management, Economics, Commerce

Areas of Interest: Supply Chain Management, Management Information System, Marketing Analytics, Enterprise Systems Management

Email: bhupenderk@itmvu.in

Mr. Devendra Gupta

Designation: Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D. Finance (Pursuing), MBA Finance, BBA, UGC NET, GSET (Management)

Department: Faculty of Management, Economics, Commerce

Areas of Interest: Financial Management, Financial Analysis

Email: devendrag@itmvu.in

Need help
choosing a Program?

Talk to us about which program best suits your professional career.

Enquire Now

Enquire Now