Advisory Committee

ITM Vocational University
University Advisory Committee

S. No Name Designation
1 Dr. P. V. Ramana President- ITM Vocational University & Chairman-ITM Group of Institutions Chairperson
2 Dr. Veena Bhalla [M.A (Pol. Sc.), M.A (History), Ph.D] Joint Secretary,Association of Indian Universities, AIU House, 16-Kotla Marg, New Delhi - 110 002. Member
3 Dr. K. S. Murthy [M.Sc., MBA, Ph.D] Provost, ITM Vocational University, Vadodara. Member Ex-officio
4 Dr. B. Hanumaiah [B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D] Former Vice Chancellor, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University, Lucknow & Mangalore University. Member
5 Dr. A. Velumani [B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D] CEO & MD, Thyrocare Technologies Ltd. Member
6 Dr. Bharat Bhushan [B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D] Professor, Environmental Planning Dean (Academic) & Secretary, YASHADA-Pune. Member
7 Prof. Kaveriappa Former Vice Chancellor, Mangalore University Member
8 Dr. Neetin Desai [B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D] Director, Amity University (School of Biotechnology), Mumbai Member
9 Prof. A. U. Patel Former Vice Chancellor, Gujarat University & Advisor to Knowledge Consortium of Gujarat Member
10 Dr. Sanjay Kumar [Ph.D (Management), Ph.D (Engg.)] Vice Chancellor, ITM University, Raipur President
11 Dr. M. P. Rao [BL, MBA, MA, M.Com, Ph.D] Director, ITM Convenor

Need help
choosing a Program?

Talk to us about which program best suits your professional career.

Get Brochure Enquire Now

Enquire Now

By filling in the details in the form above, you agree to receive communication from ITM